Billing & Account Support
Saving and Finding Your Cart FAQs
Last Updated: Tue, 22 Jul 2014 > Related Articles
Get answers to questions about saving and finding your cart when ordering online.
If you put an item in your cart, then open another cart you previously saved, you may see duplicate carts. Select the cart you want to complete by clicking Keep or Replace.
If you see a message saying your cart has expired, one of two things has happened: either your cart was idle for more than 15 days, or the offers in your cart are no longer available.
The price of the offer in your cart may change if a promotion has expired since you last saved it. You will receive a notification when you try to find your cart.
If you were signed in when the cart was saved, then you must sign in before you can find the cart.
If you return to Cox.com using the same browser and have not cleared your browsing history, we will remember and retain the last items that were in your cart. If you would like to find the cart on a different browser or device, you must click Save Cart for Later and enter your email address.
Yes, as long as you have the email address used when saving the cart, it can be found on any computer or mobile device.