Deleting Users in MyAccount

Solution

Follow the steps below to delete any of your existing users in MyAccount.

1

From the View All Users window, enter the user name in the Search field and click Submit. In the right hand column next to the existing user's profile information, click Edit.

Image of View All Users Edit and Search

2

From the Manage Users window, click Delete User.

Image of Manage Users, Delete User

3

From the warning confirmation pop-up window, click Yes.

Search Cox Business Support

Didn't Find What You Were Looking For?  Search Here.