The Cox Channel

Major League Baseball

The Cox Channel is like no other with community programming selected specifically for Cox Oklahoma viewers.

Major League Baseball is upon us and again you can find all your favorite area teams on The Cox Channel. We are committed to being your home for professional sports. And, what’s more, all this action is included as part of our basic cable package!

Check here monthly for an updated schedule of your favorite team.

     
 
 

St. Louis Cardinals on The Cox Channel
Channel 3 and HD 703

April 2012
Fri, April 6 @ Milwaukee 3:10 PM
Sun, April 8 @ Milwaukee 1:10 PM
Wed, April 11 @ Cincinnati 11:35 AM
Fri, April 13 vs Chi Cubs 2:15 PM
Thu, April 19 vs Cincinnati 12:45 PM
Sat, April 21 @ Pittsburgh 6:05 PM
Wed, April 25 @ Chi Cubs 1:20 PM
Sun, April 29 vs Milwaukee 1:15 PM

May 2012
Tue, May 1 vs Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Wed, May 2 vs Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Thu, May 3 vs Pittsburgh 12:30 PM
Mon, May 7 @ Arizona 8:30 PM
Tue, May 8 @ Arizona 8:30 PM
Sat, May 12 vs Atlanta 6:00 PM
Tue, May 15 vs Chi Cubs 12:30 PM
Wed, May 16 @ San Francisco 9:00 PM
Thu, May 17 @ San Francisco 2:30 PM
Fri, May 18 @ LA Dodgers 9:00 PM
Sat, May 19 @ LA Dodgers 9:00 PM
Tue, May 22 vs San Diego 7:00 PM
Wed, May 23 vs San Diego 7:00 PM
Thu, May 24 vs Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Fri, May 25 vs Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sun, May 27 vs Philadelphia 1:00 PM
Mon, May 28 @ Atlanta 12:00 PM
Tue, May 29 @ Atlanta 6:00 PM
Wed, May 30 @ Atlanta 6:00 PM

June 2012
Fri, June 1 @ NY Mets 6:00 PM
Sat, June 2 @ NY Mets 3:00 PM
Sun, June 3 @ NY Mets 12:00 PM
Mon, June 4 @ NY Mets 12:00 PM
Tue, June 5 @ Houston 7:00 PM
Wed, June 6 @ Houston 7:00 PM
Thu, June 7 @ Houston 7:00 PM
Fri, June 8 vs Cleveland 7:00 PM
Sun, June 10 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM
Tue, June 12 vs Chi White Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, June 13 vs Chi White Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, June 14 vs Chi White Sox 7:00 PM
Fri, June 15 vs Kansas City 7:00 PM
Sat, June 16 vs Kansas City 1:00 PM
Sun, June 17 vs Kansas City 1:00 PM
Tue, June 19 @ Detroit 6:00 PM
Wed, June 20 @ Detroit 6:00 PM
Thu, June 21 @ Detroit 12:00 PM
Fri, June 22 @ Kansas City 7:00 PM
Sat, June 23 @ Kansas City 1:00 PM
Sun, June 24 @ Kansas City 1:00 PM
Tue, June 26 @ Miami 6:00 PM
Wed, June 27 @ Miami 6:00 PM
Fri, June 29 vs Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Sat, June 30 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM

July 2012
Sun, July 1 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
Tue, July 3 vs Colorado 7:00 PM
Wed, July 4 vs Colorado 6:00 PM
Thu, July 5 vs Colorado 7:00 PM
Fri, July 6 vs Miami 7:00 PM
Sat, July 7 vs Miami 3:00 PM
Sun, July 8 vs Miami 1:00 PM
Fri, July 13 @ Cincinnati 6:00 PM
Sat, July 14 @ Cincinnati 6:00 PM
Tue, July 17 @ Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Wed, July 18 @ Milwaukee 1:00 PM
Fri, July 20 vs Chi Cubs 7:00 PM
Tue, July 24 vs LA Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, July 25 vs LA Dodgers 7:00 PM
Thu, July 26 vs LA Dodgers 12:30 PM
Fri, July 27 @ Chi Cubs 1:00 PM
Sat, July 28 @ Chi Cubs 12:00 PM
Sun, July 29 @ Chi Cubs 1:30 PM
Tue, July 31 @ Colorado 7:30 PM

August 2012
Wed, August 1 @ Colorado 7:30 PM
Thu, August 2 @ Colorado 7:30 PM
Fri, August 3 vs Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Sat, August 4 vs Milwaukee 6:00 PM
Sun, August 5 vs Milwaukee 1:00 PM
Tue, August 7 vs San Francisco 7:00 PM
Wed, August 8 vs San Francisco 7:00 PM
Thu, August 9 vs San Francisco 12:30 PM
Fri, August 10 @ Philadelphia 6:00 PM
Sat, August 11 @ Philadelphia 6:00 PM
Tue, August 14 vs Arizona 7:10 PM
Wed, August 15 vs Arizona 7:00 PM
Thu, August 16 vs Arizona 7:00 PM
Fri, August 17 vs Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Sat, August 18 vs Pittsburgh 6:00 PM
Sun, August 19 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
Tue, August 21 vs Houston 7:00 PM
Wed, August 22 vs Houston 7:00 PM
Sun, August 26 @ Cincinnati 12:00 PM
Tue, August 28 @ Pittsburgh 6:00 PM
Wed, August 29 @ Pittsburgh 6:00 PM

September 2012
Sat, September 1 @ Washington 6:00 PM
Sun, September 2 @ Washington 12:30 PM
Mon, September 3 vs NY Mets 1:00 PM
Tue, September 4 vs NY Mets 7:00 PM
Wed, September 5 vs NY Mets 12:30 PM
Sat, September 8 vs Milwaukee 6:00 PM
Sun, September 9 vs Milwaukee 1:00 PM
Mon, September 10 @ San Diego 9:00 PM
Tue, September 11 @ San Diego 9:00 PM
Wed, September 12 @ San Diego 5:30 PM
Sat, September 15 @ LA Dodgers 8:00 PM
Tue, September 18 vs Houston 7:10 PM
Wed, September 19 vs Houston 7:00PM
Sun, September 23 @ Chi Cubs 1:00 PM
Tue, September 25 @ Houston 7:00 PM
Fri, September 28 vs Washington 7:00 PM
Sat, September 29 vs Washington 6:00 PM
Sun, September 30 vs Washington 1:00 PM

October 2012
Tue, October 2 vs Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Wed, October 3 vs Cincinnati 7:00PM

* All games subject to change without notice.

 
 
     

 


The Cox Channel