Media Relations Contacts

Customers:

 

Corporate offices
888-566-7751 or send an email message to: coxcorp.customerrelations@cox.com

 






MEDIA

Corporate Public Affairs
Atlanta
(404) 843-5897

David Grabert
Director of Media Relations
(404) 269-7054
david.grabert@cox.com

 
Subject matter experts:
 

THE TRAVEL CHANNEL:
James Ashurst
Vice President, Communications
(240) 662-2925
james_ashurst@discovery.com

PUBLIC POLICY & REGULATORY:
Amy Cohn
Executive Director of Public Affairs
(404) 843-5769
amy.cohn@cox.com

PUBLIC POLICY & REGULATORY:
Stephanie Davis
Director of Public Affairs
(404) 843-7872
stephanie.davis2@cox.com
     

VIDEO SERVICES:
Erin Lambremont
Manager of Public Relations
(404) 843-5854
erin.lambremont@cox.com

WIRELESS AND WIRELINE PHONE SERVICES:
Jill Ullman
Manager of Public Relations
(404) 843-5014
jill.ullman@cox.com

INTERNET SERVICES:
David Deliman
Manager of Public Relations
(404) 269-7935
david.deliman@cox.com

     

COX BUSINESS AND COX MEDIA:
Todd Smith
Manager of Public Relations
404-269-3124
tsmith@cox.com

 

 

REGIONAL MEDIA CONTACTS


Arkansas
Kelly Zega
Manager, Community Relations
(479) 717-3621
kelly.zega@cox.com

Arizona
Phoenix
Andrea Katsenes
Director, Media Relations
(623) 328-3272
andrea.katsenes@cox.com

Tucson/Southern Arizona
Michael Dunne
Director, Media Relations
(520) 867-7479
michael.dunne@cox.com

California
Orange County/Palos Verdes
Ayn Craciun
Communications Manager
(949) 546-2597
ayn.craciun@cox.com

San Diego
Sharon Taylor-Huppert
Public Affairs Specialist
619-266-5299
sharon.huppert@cox.com

Santa Barbara
David Edelman
Director, Government and Public Affairs
(805) 681-3605
david.edelman@cox.com

Florida
Pensacola/Ft. Walton Beach
Sheila Nichols
Vice President, Public Affairs
(850) 857-4573
sheila.nichols@cox.com

Gainesville/Ocala
Mike Giampietro
Vice President and General Manager
(352) 337-2055
mike.giampietro@cox.com

Georgia
Macon
Lynn Murphey
Director, Community and Government Relations
(478) 784-5106
lynn.murphey@cox.com

Kansas
Wichita
Sarah Kauffman
Director, Public Relations
(316) 260-7392
sarah.kauffman@cox.com

Louisiana
Greater Louisiana: Baton Rouge & Lafayette
Sharon Kleinpeter
Vice President, Governmental and Public Affairs
(225) 930-2212
sharon.kleinpeter@cox.com

New Orleans
Steve Sawyer
Vice President, Public Affairs
504-304-8110
steve.sawyer@cox.com

Brad Grundmeyer
Director, Government and Regulatory Affairs
(504) 304-8153
brad.grundmeyer@cox.com

Nebraska
Omaha
Kristin Peck
Vice President, Public and Government Affairs
(402) 934-0256
kristin.peck@cox.com

Kristen Gohr
Manager, Public Relations
402-934-0366
kristen.gohr@cox.com

Nevada
Las Vegas
Steve Schorr
Vice President, Public & Government Affairs
(702) 545-1002
steve.schorr@cox.com

Stephanie Stallworth
Director, Public Affairs
(702) 545-1003
stephanie.stallworth@cox.com

Juergen Barbusca
Manager, Communications
(702) 545-1004
juergen.barbusca@cox.com

New England
Rhode Island and Conn.
Amy Quinn
Director, Public Relations
(401) 615-1185
amy.quinn@cox.com

John Wolfe
Vice President, Government and Public Affairs
(401) 615-1710
john.wolfe@cox.com

Monica Cummings
Manager, Communications
401-615-1085
monica.cummings@cox.com

Ohio
Cleveland
Stacie Schafer
Public Relations Specialist
(216) 535-3345
stacie.schafer@cox.com

Kelly McGrath
Public Relations Specialist
(216) 535-3337
kelly.mcgrath@cox.com

Christy Bykowski
Vice President, Public Affairs
216-535-3357
christy.bykowski@cox.com

Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
Christine Martin
Director of Communications
(405) 286-1575
christine.martin@cox.com

Far Eastern Oklahoma
Tiffani Bruton
Director, Public Relations Eastern Oklahoma
(918) 628-3595
tiffani.bruton@cox.com

Virginia
Hampton Roads
Leigh Woisard
Vice President, Public and Government Affairs
(757) 222-8496
leigh.woisard@cox.com

Felicia Blow
Director, Public Relations
757-222-8432
felicia.blow@cox.com

Northern Virginia
Kathryn Falk
VP, Public and Government Affairs
(703) 480-5248
kathryn.falk@cox.com

Gwen Sparks
Director, Public Affairs
(703) 480-4916
gwen.sparks@cox.com

Roanoke
Mike Pedelty
Director, Public Relations
(540) 777-7390
mike.pedelty@cox.com

Margaret-Hunter Wade
Public Affairs Specialist
540-777-7406
margaret-hunter.wade@cox.com